Takko Than

IMG-3856.JPG

Sushi master since 2003, Chef Takko has worked to refine his training in the great Montreal sushi restaurants. He has been operating a family-owned sushi restaurant in Little-Italy for 10 years with his wife Anna.

In 2014, he added a sushi chef service at home to share his passion for this culinary art . Being very creative, Takko knows how to surprise you with tons of beautiful and delicious sushi. In order to offer you an extraordinary culinary experience, Takko only uses high quality products, fresh daily, purchased from the most renowned merchants in the region. The integration of local products in the preparation of its sushi adds a very special touch to its creations.

Anna_edited.jpg

Anna Nguyen

Sushi chef for 10 years, Chef Anna has been helping her husband Takko run the business of the family restaurant while working with customers. She helps prepare and develop the sushi menu before leaving for customers. She also comes to give him a hand in the more numerous evenings. She is the quiet force behind Chef Takko's success.

Tako Than

IMG-3856.JPG

Maître-sushi depuis 2003, Chef Tako   a travaillé à peaufiner sa formation dans les grands restaurants de sushis montréalais.  Il opère un restaurant familial de sushi dans la Petite-Italie depuis 10 ans avec sa femme Anna.
En 2014, ajoute un service chef sushi à la maison pour partager sa passion de cet art culinaire.  À l’écoute de ses clients, Tako saura vous proposer une soirée à la hauteur de vos attentes. Dôté d’une grande capacité d’adaptation et d’une créativité étonnante, il saura vous surprendre avec une panoplie d’options contenant vos poissons et fruits de mer préférés ou encore avec des options végétariennes surprenantes et variées. Afin de vous offrir une expérience culinaire hors du commun, Tako n’utilise que des produits de grande qualité, frais du jour, achetés chez les marchands les plus réputés de la région. L’intégration de produits régionaux à la confection de ses sushis ajoute une touche toute spéciale à ses créations.

Anna_edited.jpg

Anna Nguyen

Chef-sushi depuis 10 ans, Chef Anna aide son mari Tako à gérer les affaires du restaurant familiale lorsqu'il travaille chez les clients. Elle aide à la préparation et l'élaborer le menu de sushi avant le départ chez les clients. Elle vient aussi lui donner un coup de main dans les soirée plus nombreux. Elle est la force tranquille de la réussite de chef Tako.